Photographers Selected for MOVING IMAGE!

SELECTED PHOTOGRAPHERS

Andreas Deffner India http://www.deffner.org 
Arpita Shah Scotland http://www.arpitashah.com
Bindi Sheth Iindia http://www.bindisheth.com
ClaRa India
Federico Merlo Spain http://www.federicomerlo.net
Filipe Bianchi Portugal http://www.filipebianchi.com
Gayatri Nair India  www.gayatrinair.in
Gowri Shankar Ramaswamy India
Harneet Kaur India
Kaushal Parikh India http://www.kaushalp.com
Kavitha Veeraraghavan India http://www.weddingsbykavitha.com
Laurent Ouisse France http://www.laurentouisse.com
Loulia Chvetsova India
Natasha Mulhall Australia http://www.natashamulhall.com
Nicolas Chorier India http://www.nicopix.com
Olya Morvan France http://www.olyamorvan.com
Peter Kabel Germany
Pradhumn Ghugare India
Sabina Von Kessel Germany http://www.sabinavonkessel.com
Shuchi Kapoor India http://www.girlinthegalli.com
Swarat Ghosh India http://www.thatslife.in/swarat-ghosh
Tom White Singapore http://www.tomwhitephotography.com
Vishal Kumaraswamy India http://www.cargocollective.com/vishalkswamy

Pondy ART thanks all the photographers from around the world for submitting their work

for MOVING IMAGE!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s